phoebevmoore

Global judgements and ideas.

I won a development grant from the Sustainable Societies network/EPSRC!

I am happy to say that I have won a small development grant for my work on the Quantified Self.

This means that the research report I submit will feed into discussions for how funding bids are written by research councils… which is quite exciting I must say! My Co_I is Dr Lukasz Piwek of UWE. Sustainable Society

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 20, 2014 by .
